tel: +41 43 321 90 00

The best outdoor Escape Games.

The most modern scavenger hunt with augmented reality technology. For small groups from two players to large events with several hundred participants in a battle. Anytime and anywhere!

About us

We have revolutionized the entertainment industry with our interactive gaming experience. That is our goal, we give everything for it! For more than 6 years we have managed thousands of events, from events with small groups to large events with several hundred participants. We specialize in the realization of customized events. Whether it’s a private wedding party with questions about the bride and groom, a teambuilding activity at a seminar hotel in the mountains or the integration of public transportation into the event, we set no limits and always look forward to new challenges.
2345
Realized events
499
Number of players
99
Winner teams
4
iPads in use

Outdoor Escape Games - Switzerland wide

Spider Technologies has developed a dangerous virus that has already infected 20% of the world’s population. As secret agents of the W.I.S.E. organization, you must prevent the catastrophe. Follow Dr. Bergmann’s clues, hack into the secret server and stop the audio signal.
Danger threatens from worlds we believed to be gone! The portal guardian has been put a sleep by a spell and now vicious creatures haunt the enchanting, proud and unique city. You are the only hope! Find the magic crystals and close the portals.
Einstein died in 1955 and with him his greatest secret. Knowing that his death would occur, he hid his treasure in a secret place and sends you from the past a suitcase with EINPAD , documents and gadgets. Calibrate the compass and unravel the mystery.
Outdoor-Escape-Games_Blackout

Blackout

Probably the best Outdoor Escape Game experience with a new feature you have never seen before, available from June 2022. In Zurich and Geneva as an Outdoor Escape Room and all over Switzerland, at any location.

Specials

A highlight of the interactive scavenger hunt includes the boat trip of the teams, for which no motorboat certificate is required (exam-free). The backdrop of beautiful Rapperswil provides the perfect setting for the event.
Getting married is much more relaxing when the world isn’t on the brink! Play together or as a team against each other and assert yourself as honorable superheroes or heroines.
The new OUTDOOR TEAM EXPERIENCE: eTukTuk Switzerland combines GPS geocaching with Live Escape Game and creates Operation Mindfall, your perfect company or group event.
You want an individual offer for another city or location, tailored to your needs? Contact us!

Outdoor Escape Games - Locations

References

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.

tel: +41 43 321 90 00

Die besten Escape Games im Freien.

Die modernste Schnitzeljagd mit Augmented-Reality-Technologie. Ab zwei Spieler bis Grossevents mit mehreren hundert Teilnehmern im Duell. Jederzeit und überall!

über uns

Wir haben die Unterhaltungsindustrie mit unserem interaktiven Spielerlebnis revolutioniert. Das ist unser Ziel, dafür geben wir alles! Seit mehr als 6 Jahren betreuen wir tausende von Events, von Veranstaltungen mit Kleingruppen bis hin zu Grossanlässen mit mehreren hundert Teilnehmer. Wir sind auf die Umsetzung von massgeschneiderten Events spezialisiert. Ob private Hochzeitsfeier mit Fragen zum Brautpaar, Teambuilding Aktivität beim Seminarhotel in den Bergen oder Integration von öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in den Spielverlauf, wir setzen keine Grenzen und freuen uns stets auf neue Herausforderungen.

2345
Durchgeführte Events
499
Anzahl Spieler
99
Gewinnerteams
4
Tablets im Einsatz

Outdoor Escape Game - Schweizweit

Spider Technologies hat einen gefährlichen Virus entwickelt, welcher bereits 20% der Weltbevölkerung infiziert hat. Als Geheimagenten der Organisation W.I.S.E. müsst ihr die Katastrophe verhindern. Folgt den Hinweisen von Dr. Bergmann, hackt euch in den geheimen Server und stoppt das Audiosignal.  

Gefahr droht aus vergangen geglaubten Welten! Der Portalwächter wurde von einem Zauber ausser Gefecht gesetzt und nun streifen bösartige Kreaturen durch die bezaubernde, stolze und einzigartige Stadt. Ihr seid die einzige Hoffnung! Findet die magischen Kristalle und schliesst die Portale.

Einstein starb im Jahr 1955 und mit ihm sein grösstes Geheimnis. Wissend, dass sein Tod eintreten würde, versteckte er seinen Schatz an einem geheimen Ort und sendet euch aus der Vergangenheit einen Koffer mit EINPAD , Dokumenten und Gadgets. Kalibriert den Kompass und lüftet das Geheimnis.

Outdoor-Escape-Games_Blackout

Black Out

Das wohl beste Outdoor Escape Game Erlebnis mit neuartigem Feature, welches ihr noch nie gesehen habt, ab Juni 2022 verfügbar. In Zürich und Genf als Outdoor Escape Room und schweizweit, an jedem beliebigen Ort.

Specials

Ein Highlight der interaktiven Schnitzeljagd beinhaltet die Bootsfahrt der Teams, für welche keine Motorbootprüfung notwendig ist (prüfungsfrei). Die Kulisse des malerischen Rapperswil bietet den perfekten Rahmen für diesen Anlass.

Heiraten ist einiges entspannter, wenn die Welt nicht am Rande des Abgrunds steht! Bestreitet zusammen mit der Braut oder in Teams gegeneinander diese spassige Challenge und behauptet euch als ehrenhafte Superheldinnen.

Das ultimative Outdoor Teamerlebnis auf drei Rädern: eTukTuk Schweiz kombiniert GPS-Geocaching mit Live Escape Game und schafft mit Operation Mindfall den perfekten Rahmen für euren Firmen- und Gruppenevent in Zürich.

Ihr wünscht ein individuelles Angebot für eine andere Stadt bzw. Location, massgeschneidert auf eure Bedürfnisse?

Kontaktiert uns!

Outdoor Escape Room - Standorte

Referenzen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Nutzung unserer Website zu ermöglichen.